Home
Sponsored By:   Universal Automation & Mechanical Services, Inc.
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=MASSASOITBABERUTH.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Team Contacts - High School

Team Name Email
Foxboro Mike Stern mstern30@verizon.net
King Philip Gold Paul McWhinnie pmcwhinnie@ikeelec.com
King Philip Black Derrick Makudera makuderad@gmail.com
Franklin Scott Kay scottkay44@gmail.com
Mansfield Adam Schlosser casch@mit.edu

Team Contacts - Middle School

Team Name Email
Foxboro Blue Steve Hassett sdhassett@yahoo.com
Foxboro Gold Sean Sullivan seanpjmsullivan@gmail.com
Foxboro White Joe Sheehan js@sheehanconsulting.com
King Philip Black Jack Ford jackford09@yahoo.com
King Philip Gold Steve Melanson steviemel4@gmail.com
King Philip Gray Joe Pennini jpennini6@comcast.net
King Philip Green Brian Gebhard brian_gebhard@yahoo.com
King Philip Kelly Green Ryan Herlin ryanherlin@yahoo.com
King Philip Military Green Jeff DeBaggis jdebaggis@hotmail.com
King Philip White Mike Kanabay mjkanabay84@gmail.com
Norton Black Jay Black jasonblack55@hotmail.com
Norton Purple Rob Gallagher rgallagher@eecnet.com
Sharon Joe Broughton josephbroughton@gmail.com