Home
Sponsored By:   Universal Automation & Mechanical Services, Inc.
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=MASSASOITBABERUTH.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Bryan Weddleton bryanw1733@gmail.com League President
       
Roy Blakely jennroyblakely91@comcast.net KP Varsity
Geno Orsogna genouf@aol.com KP JV Black
Brian McDevitt brian.mcdevitt@comcast.net KP JV Green
Jeff Debaggis jdebaggis@hotmail.com KP Middle School Kelly Green
John Silveria jsilvo@gmail.com KP Middle School Black
Mike Antonellis staccoop@hotmail.com KP Middle School Green
John Nicastro jpnicastro@comcast.net KP Middle School Gold
Jack Ford jackford09@yahoo.com KP Middle School Gray
       
Adam Lally Adam.lally@state.ma.us Attleboro Middle school
Shannon Danho ssantos930@gmail.com Attleboro JV Blue
Scott Hayden haysa0524@gmail.com Attleboro JV white
       
Alec Rich alecrich3@comcast.net Norton Middle school
       
Marc Angelini marc.angelini7@gmail.com Foxboro Blue Middle School
Jim Hurley jhurley1220@hotmail.com Foxboro Gold Middle School
Mike Stern mstern30@verizon.net Foxboro JV
Todd Kaeser hailkaeser@yahoo.com Foxboro Varsity
       
Adam Schlosser casch@mit.edu Mansfield Varsity
       
Matt Hewett matt.hewett@aol.com North Attleboro Varsity